» Equipe
O que deseja encontrar?

Samanta Belbicho Ferreira

Equipe


Samanta Belbicho Ferreira

samanta.ferreira@laureadvogados.com.br

Priscila Aparecida Mascarenhas Silva

priscila.silva@laureadvogados.com.br

Melina dos Santos Brites

melina.brites@laureadvogados.com.br

Mauro Augusto Boccardo

mauro.augusto@laureadvogados.com.br

Matheus Rodrigues Kallas

matheus.kallas@laureadvogados.com.br

Marília Mira de Assumpção

marilia.assumpcao@laureadvogados.com.br

Lino Lúcio de Souza Zorzenon

lino.souza@laureadvogados.com.br

Letícia Jacobina Mendonça

leticia.mendonca@laureadvogados.com.br

Júlia Pupin de Castro

julia.pupin@laureadvogados.com.br

João Victor Esteves Serafim

joaovictor.serafim@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriela Furlan Liba

gabriela.liba@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriel Alves da Costa Falaguasta

gabriel.falaguasta@laureadvogados.com.br