Equipe - Laure, Volpon e Defina Advogados
O que deseja encontrar?

Júlio Christian Laure

Equipe


Júlio Christian Laure

julio.laure@laureadvogados.com.br

Ricardo de Arruda Soares Volpon

ricardo.volpon@laureadvogados.com.br

Gustavo Pereira Defina

gustavo@laureadvogados.com.br

Marcos Rogério dos Santos

marcos.santos@laureadvogados.com.br

Laerte Alves Júnior

laerte.alves@laureadvogados.com.br

Danilo César Herculano Correia

danilo.correia@laureadvogados.com.br

Jaqueline Bin Boaretto Manfrin

jaqueline.boaretto@laureadvogados.com.br

Luciano Petraquini Grego

luciano.greco@laureadvogados.com.br

Rodrigo Matos Geraldo

rodrigo.matos@laureadvogados.com.br

Maria Helena da Hora

helena.hora@laureadvogados.com.br

Leonardo Moretti Busnardo

leonardo.busnardo@laureadvogados.com.br

Heloisa Barcello Polo

heloisa.polo@laureadvogados.com.br

Flavia Guimarães Silva

flavia.guimaraes@laureadvogados.com.br

Ana Paula Martins Siginohara

anapaula.martins@laureadvogados.com.br

Flavia Lança Ribeirinho

flavia.lanca@laureadvogados.com.br

Marcela Quintino Taveira

marcela.taveira@laureadvogados.com.br

Maria Elisa de Andrade Garcia Deienno

mariaelisa.garcia@laureadvogados.com.br

Osvaldo Roberta Leira

osvaldo.leira@laureadvogados.com.br

Lais Cadurim da Silva

lais.cadurim@laureadvogados.com.br

Bruna Oliveiri Fratti

bruna.fratti@laureadvogados.com.br

Leticia Jacobina Mendonça

leticia.mendonca@laureadvogados.com.br