» Equipe
O que deseja encontrar?

Júlio Christian Laure

Equipe


Júlio Christian Laure

julio.laure@laureadvogados.com.brbr

Ricardo de Arruda Soares Volpon

ricardo.volpon@laureadvogados.com.br

Gustavo Pereira Defina

gustavo@laureadvogados.com.br

Leonardo Moretti Busnardo

leonardo.busnardo@laureadvogados.com.br

Marcos Rogério dos Santos

marcos.santos@laureadvogados.com.br

Rodrigo Matos Geraldo

rodrigo.matos@laureadvogados.com.br

Luciano Petraquini Greco

luciano.greco@laureadvogados.com.br

Jaqueline Bin Boaretto Manfrin

jaqueline.boaretto@laureadvogados.com.br

Danilo Cesar Herculano Correia

danilo.correia@laureadvogados.com.br

Eric Vinicius Kohler Ribeiro

eric.kohler@laureadvogados.com.br

Laerte Alves Junior

laerte.alves@laureadvogados.com.br

Heloisa Barcellos Polo

heloisa.polo@laureadvogados.com.br