Equipe - Laure, Volpon e Defina Advogados
O que deseja encontrar?

Rodrigo Silveira Lara Maia

Equipe


Rodrigo Silveira Lara Maia

rodrigo.lara@laureadvogados.com.br

Richard Pinheiro de Araújo

richard.araujo@laureadvogados.com.br

Leonardo Martins de Barros

leonardo.martins@laureadvogados.com.br

Igor Leoncini Souza

igor.souza@laureadvogados.com.br

Filipe Augusto Siqueira de Pauli

filipe.pauli@laureadvogados.com.br

Eduardo Luiz Almeida Rosa

eduardo.rosa@laureadvogados.com.br

Bianca Moreira de Oliveira Ribeiro

bianca.ribeiro@laureadvogados.com.br

Júlio Christian Laure

julio.laure@laureadvogados.com.br

Ricardo de Arruda Soares Volpon

ricardo.volpon@laureadvogados.com.br

Gustavo Pereira Defina

gustavo@laureadvogados.com.br

Jaqueline Bin Boaretto Manfrin

jaqueline.boaretto@laureadvogados.com.br

Leonardo Moreti Busnardo

leonardo.busnardo@laureadvogados.com.br