» Equipe
O que deseja encontrar?

Bruna Olivieri Fratti

Equipe


Bruna Olivieri Fratti

bruna.fratti@laureadvogados.com.br

Guilherme Velloni Benelli

guilherme.benelli@laureadvogados.com.br

Carolina Colletes Tricca

carolina.tricca@laureadvogados.com.br

Flávia Guimarães Silva

flavia.guimaraes@laureadvogados.com.br

Fernanda Sommer Fonseca Nicolau

fernanda.fonseca@laureadvogados.com.br

Fernanda Sampaio Buzatto

fernanda.buzatto@laureadvogados.com.br

Flávia Lança Ribeirinho

flavia.lanca@laureadvogados.com.br

Fúlvia Figueiredo Oliveira Tanaka

fulvia.oliveira@laureadvogados.com.br

Frederico Fernandes de Melo

frederico.fernandes@laureadvogados.com.br

Gustavo Borges de Melo

gustavo.melo@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriela Furlan Liba

gabriela.liba@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriel Alves da Costa Falaguasta

gabriel.falaguasta@laureadvogados.com.br