Equipe - 2/5 - Laure, Volpon e Defina Advogados
O que deseja encontrar?

Lucas Secco Capoano

Equipe


João Victor Esteves Serafim

joaovictor.serafim@laureadvogados.com.br

Samanta Belbicho Ferreira

samanta.ferreira@laureadvogados.com.br

Carolina Colletes Tricca

carolina.tricca@laureadvogados.com.br

Matheus Santos Martins

matheus.martins@laureadvogados.com.br

Fernanda Sampaio Buzatto

fernanda.buzatto@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriel Alves da Costa Falaguasta

gabriel.falaguasta@laureadvogados.com.br

Celino Pelegrini Basqueira

celino.basqueira@laureadvogados.com.br

Rafael Maestrello Silvestrini

rafael.silvestrini@laureadvogados.com.br

Fernando José de Favari

fernando.favari@laureadvogados.com.br

Igor Leoncini Souza

igor.souza@laureadvogados.com.br

Caroline Karine Del Campo de Souza

caroline.souza@laureadvogados.com.br

Daniela Pagliuso Castilho Teno Martinez

daniela.martinez@laureadvogados.com.br

Angélica Matos da Silveira

angelica.matos@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriele Leme Garcia Morales

gabriele.morales@laureadvogados.com.br

Leonardo Barros Zampierri

zampieri@laureadvogados.com.br

Leonardo Martins de Barros

leonardo.martins@laureadvogados.com.br

Rodrigo Silveira Lara Maia

rodrigo.lara@laureadvogados.com.br

Eduardo Luiz Almeida Rosa

eduardo.rosa@laureadvogados.com.br

Filipe Augusto Siqueira de Pauli

filipe.pauli@laureadvogados.com.br