Equipe - 2/5 - Laure, Volpon e Defina Advogados
O que deseja encontrar?

Marcos Rogério dos Santos

Equipe


Marcos Rogério dos Santos

marcos.santos@laureadvogados.com.br

Luciano Petraquini Greco Paschoalato

luciano.greco@laureadvogados.com.br

Danilo Cesar Herculano Correia

danilo.correia@laureadvogados.com.br

Rodrigo Matos Geraldo

rodrigo.matos@laureadvogados.com.br

Heloisa Barcellos Polo

heloisa.polo@laureadvogados.com.br

Roberta Pucci da Silva

roberta.silva@laureadvogados.com.br

Ana Paula Martins Suginohara

anapaula.martins@laureadvogados.com.br

Bruna Olivieri Fratti

bruna.fratti@laureadvogados.com.br

Carolina Colletes Tricca

carolina.tricca@laureadvogados.com.br

Flávia Guimarães Silva

flavia.guimaraes@laureadvogados.com.br