Equipe - 3/5 - Laure, Volpon e Defina Advogados
O que deseja encontrar?

João Victor Esteves Serafim

Equipe


Rafaela Mateus Assaid Munhoz Polo

rafaela.polo@laureadvogados.com.br

Anna Vitória Liporini

anna.liporini@laureadvogados.com.br

Bruna Purcini Franco

bruna.franco@laureadvogados.com.br

Patrícia Purificação Correa

patricia.correa@laureadvogados.com.br

Helena Lamante Scotton

helena.scotton@laureadvogados.com.br

Daniela Gaspar Nogueira

daniela.nogueira@laureadvogados.com.br

Lucas Nascimento Minchillo

lucas.minchillo@laureadvogados.com.br

Maria Eugênia Grizoli Elias

maria.grizoli@laureadvogados.com.br

Leticia Gonzaga Santos

leticia.santos@laureadvogados.com.br

Helena Lamante Scotton

helena.scotton@laureadvogados.com.br

Vitor Hugo Cordeiro da Silva

vitor.cordeiro@laureadvogados.com.br

Bruna Sales de Lima

bruna.lima@laureadvogados.com.br