Equipe - 3/5 - Laure, Volpon e Defina Advogados
O que deseja encontrar?

Fernanda Sommer Fonseca Nicolau

Equipe


Fernanda Sommer Fonseca Nicolau

fernanda.fonseca@laureadvogados.com.br

Fernanda Sampaio Buzatto

fernanda.buzatto@laureadvogados.com.br

Flávia Lança Ribeirinho

flavia.lanca@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriela Furlan Liba

gabriela.liba@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriel Alves da Costa Falaguasta

gabriel.falaguasta@laureadvogados.com.br

Laís Cadurim da Silva

lais.cadurim@laureadvogados.com.br

João Victor Esteves Serafim

joaovictor.serafim@laureadvogados.com.br

João Paulo dos Santos

joaopaulo.santos@laureadvogados.com.br

Samanta Belbicho Ferreira

samanta.ferreira@laureadvogados.com.br

Victor Cardoso Vasques

victor.cardoso@laureadvogados.com.br