Equipe - 3/6 - Laure Defina Advogados
O que deseja encontrar?

Samanta Belbicho Ferreira

Equipe


Helena Lamante Scotton

helena.scotton@laureadvogados.com.br

Daniela Gaspar Nogueira

daniela.nogueira@laureadvogados.com.br

Lucas Nascimento Minchillo

lucas.minchillo@laureadvogados.com.br

Maria Eugênia Grizoli Elias

maria.grizoli@laureadvogados.com.br

Leticia Gonzaga Santos

leticia.santos@laureadvogados.com.br

Helena Lamante Scotton

helena.scotton@laureadvogados.com.br

Jessica Augusta de Sousa Ferrari

jessica.ferrari@laureadvogados.com.br

José Roberto Rodrigues da Silva

jose.silva@laureadvogados.com.br

Breno Santos Nobre

breno.nobre@laureadvogados.com.br

 

 

Marina Ficher Colela

marina.ficher@laureadvogados.com.br

Bianca Oliveira Cauchick Dos Santos

bianca.cauchick@laureadvogados.com.br

Jade Pires Franca

jade.franca@laureadvogados.com.br