» Equipe
O que deseja encontrar?

Gabriela Furlan Liba

Equipe


Gabriela Furlan Liba

gabriela.liba@laureadvogados.com.br

Gabriel Alves da Costa Falaguasta

gabriel.falaguasta@laureadvogados.com.br

Laís Cadurim da Silva

lais.cadurim@laureadvogados.com.br

João Victor Esteves Serafim

joaovictor.serafim@laureadvogados.com.br

João Paulo dos Santos

joaopaulo.santos@laureadvogados.com.br

Kleber Antonio Felipe Junior

kleber.junior@laureadvogados.com.br

Caio Sales

caio.sales@laureadvogados.com.br

Celino Basqueira

celino.basqueira@laureadvogados.com.br

Guilherme Velloni

guilherme.benelli@laureadvogados.com.br

Jéssica Alves

jessica.oliveira@laureadvogados.com.br

Laura Zanetti

laura.cadurim@laureadvogados.com.br